Got to love it

När mamma kom in till stan för att hämta mej och Nathalie så spelade dom cdn LJUVA NOSTALGI 60-64 och i den är Solomon Burke med låten cry me och denna låten är med i en av Dirty Dansings BÄSTA sener, när Baby kommer in till Johnnys rum..

."I'm scared of everything. I'm scared of what I saw, I'm scared of what I did, of who I am, and most of all I'm scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I'm with you."

sen kommer denna låten och Babty reser sig upp och går mot Johnny och säger..
Baby -dance whit me..
Johnny -well here??"
Baby -here..
Sen kommer det heta! Se och njut.. ;)
Är det inte galet att man kan lyricen helt strålande?? Va bara tvungen att se om man hade stavat rätt.. :O




When your baby leaves you all alone
And nobody calls you on the phone
Ah, don't you feel like crying?
Don't you feel like crying?
Well here I am my honey
Oh, come on you cry to me.

When you're all alone in your lonely room
And there's nothing but the smell of her perfume
Ah don't you feel like crying
Don't you feel like crying?
Ah don't you feel like crying?
Come on, come on cry to me.

Well nothing could be sadder
Than a glass of wine, all alone
Loneliness, loneliness, it's such a waste of time
Oh-oh yeah

You don't ever have to walk alone, oh you see
Oh come on, take my hand and baby won't you walk with me?
Oh ya

When you're waiting for a voice to come
In the night and there is no one
Ah don't you feel like crying? (cry to me)
Don't you feel like crying? (cry to me)
Ah don't you feel like a-ca-ca-cra-co-cra-co-cra-cra, (cry to me)
Cra-co-cra-co-cra-cra crying? (cry to me)
Ah don't you feel like a-cra-co-cra-co-cra-cra,
Cra-co-cra-co-cra-cra crying?...


Så nu ska jag laga mat med syrran, det blir lasagne! Och ni kan lita på att det blir Dirty Dancing cdn som spelar under tiden.. ;)

Schyyyss!
// R

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0