Patrick Swayze -drabbad av cancer

Jaa Det är sant min Jonny Castle är döende!
- Jag som skulle gifta mej med honom å allt! Han som skulle lära mej att dansa de dirty moves..
-MIN MAN!

Dom säger att han har ca fem veckor kvar att leva men sen så..:
" Enligt National Enquirer har Swayze cirka fem veckor kvar att leva.

- Det är dags att börja be om ett mirakel, säger en källa till tidningen.

Åsikterna om hur allvarligt sjuk Swayze är går isär.

- Patricks sjukdom är begränsad och han svarar på behandlingen. Alla rapporter om hur länge han har kvar att leva är lögner. Patrick kommer att fortsätta leva sitt liv som vanligt, vilket innefattar nuvarande och kommande jobbuppdrag, skriver läkaren George Fisher i ett uttalande. "

så man får hoppas att det är läkaren själv har rätt!
läs mer på aftonbladet.se (Direkt länk, öppnas i nytt fönster)
Så därför så lägger jag upp detta klippet igen, slutet på Dirty Dancing!



Han är bäst älskar honom! 

Bästa Quotsen:

Baby: Me? I'm scared of everything. I'm scared of what I saw, I'm scared of what I did, of who I am, and most of all I'm scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I'm with you.

Radio disc jockey: [on radio] Hi, everybody, this is your Cousin Brucie. Whoa! Our summer romances are in full bloom, and everybody, but everybody's in love. But cousins, here's a great song from The Four Seasons.
Baby: [voiceover] That was the summer of 1963 - when everybody called me Baby, and it didn't occur to me to mind. That was before President Kennedy was shot, before the Beatles came, when I couldn't wait to join the Peace Corps, and I thought I'd never find a guy as great as my dad. That was the summer we went to Kellerman's.

Baby: I carried a watermelon.
Baby: [to herself] I carried a watermelon?

Johnny: Look, you've gotta understand what its like baby, you come from the streets and suddenly your up here, and these women are throwing themselves at ya, and they smell so good, and they really take care of themselves,
[getting dressed]

Johnny: I mean I never knew women could be like that, you know? And their so rich, they're so goddam rich, you think they must know about everything. And they're slipping their room keys in my hands, two and three times day, different women. So here I think I'm scoring big and for a while you think hey they wouldn't be doing this if they didn't care about me, right.
Baby: That's alright, I understand you were just using them that's all
[looks depressed]

Johnny: No, no that's not it that's the thing see baby it wasn't like that, they were using me

Johnny: Don't put your heel down; don't put your heel down

Baby: JONNY!!!!

Baby: So they FIRED you, because of me!?

Johnny: You don't understand the way it is, I mean for somebody like me. Last month I'm eating Jujubes to keep alive, and this month women are stuffing diamonds in my pocket, I'm bouncing on shit and quick as that

-Och den BÄSTA:

Johnny: Nobody puts Baby in a corner.

Nu skrev jag inte så mycket men ville lägga upp detta.. Nu ska jag ta och titta på Dirty Danicing!

image40


Natti natti mina vänner och håll tummarna nu!
Schyyyss!
// R

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0