When life fell apart, love fell into place

Man blir bitter utav att titta på kärleksfilmer. Ja, inte bitter bitter utan bitter på ett bra sätt. Sådan bitter smak man får när man har en tryffel liggandes smältandes i munnen. Först kommer en bitter, besk smak som sen över går till en söt, god bitter smak som gör att man blir aldeles varm och vill ha mer.. ; )

Kollade nämligen på livet går vidare från 98 med Sandra Bullock. Handlar om Birdee som blir lämnad av sin man för hennes bästa kompis. Hon flyr till hemorten i Texas med sin dotter Brenice. Och där går hennes liv upp och ner som en berg-och-dal-bana.

Och när man kollade på den så blev man lite bitter då och då..
-Ja, som genast gick över!

Birdee Pruitt: You know, I always thought I was gonna be, I don't know, special. But I'm not. I'm just... I'm just an ordinary person. And that's OK. Because... you make me special. Don't you know that? Don't you know that you're everything in this world to me? And we're gonna make it through this because we are a team. Birdee and Bernice, the coolest chicks in Smithville. So don't you ever think about leaving me again... because I need you. I love you.

Birdee Pruitt: I would have stayed with you forever. I would have turned myself inside out for you.
Bill Pruitt: Birdee, I wouldn't have let you! People grow. They change. They have to!
Birdee Pruitt: You think that I don't know that? I know that I'm not what I once was. I know that! But I haven't changed so much, that I would go and lie to someone that I love. God, I would walk through fire before I'd let them feel like they were nothing! And I would never break up anybody's home. Because I am not a quitter. I care about my family! I may not be the same person, but then again, neither are you. You're sad, you're weak, and you're... shorter. If you want to know the truth.

Justin Matisse: Dancing's just a conversation between two people. Talk to me


image51
Sandra..


Jobbade länge över idag och det gick jätte bra! Är inte alls trött efter arbetsdagen och inte ens påväg hem från jobbet. Så det bådar gott!
-Kanske man känner sig mer peppad att jobba? för det resulterar ju till något bra!

Nu ska jag ta och sova, vill ju inte förstöra energin nu så jag orkar att jobba så mycket som jag vill!
Så natti natti ännu en gång

Schyyyss
// R


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0