Why can't we just be friends and don't hurt each other?

Vet ni vad jag ska göra nu?
-Ne jag ska ta och ta fram alla min vänner DVD:sar och titta på dom. Känner att jag behöver något som kan få mej att skratta!

Ross: I love marriage.
Phoebe: Seriously? You?... Divorce-O?


PhoebeOh, look. Ugly Naked Guy is decorating his Christmas tree. Wow, you should see the size of his Christmas balls..



Phoebe: So You will look like a fool like FOOL!!


Monica: Whose little ball of paper is this?
Chandler: Oh, it's mine. I wrote a note to myself, and then I realized I didn't need, so I balled it up...
[notices Monica's angry glare]
Chandler: And now I wish I was dead.


Rachel: Well, it was about half an hour before the wedding and I was in the room where we were keeping all the presents and someone had bought us this beautiful Limoges gravy boat. And then it hit me. I realized I was more turned on by this gravy boat than by Barry.


Joey: There's no juice for the people who need the juice and want the juice and I need the juice.


kolla oxå på "Chandler needs a tailor" ;)

Chandler:Your tailor, is a very baaaad man!
                                 -----------
Chandler: Joeys tailor... He took advantage of me..
Ross: What?
Joey: No way! I have been going to the guy for 12 years.. 
Chandler: He said he was going to do my inseam, then he ran his hand up my leg, and then there was definite...
Ross:  What?
Chandler: ...Cupping.
Joey: That's how they do pants! First they go up one side, they move it over, then they go up the other side, they move it back, and then they do the rear. What? Ross, Ross? Would you tell him? Isn't that how they measure pants?
Ross:  Yes, yes it is. In prison!
What's the matter with YOU!?



Rachel: Isn't that just kick-you-in-the-crotch, spit-on-your-neck fantastic?


Rachel: I really thought I just hit rock bottom. But today, it's like there's rock bottom, then 50 feet of crap, then me! 

Jaa de va några goingar där! Finns en massa mer! som ni säkert vet...
Men nu ska jag dra mej

Så nu ska jag ta och knyta mej
nighty nighty!

Schyyyss!
// R 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lia Florenz

Godnatt, och sov så gott när du väl ska sova :}

2008-03-02 @ 23:01:25
URL: http://mydearbylia.blogg.se
Postat av: kastella

älska vänner !

2008-03-20 @ 23:47:11
URL: http://kastella.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0